Accessibility
Hamilton Health Sciences
LGBTQ+ Steering Committee
Print

HHS LGBTQ+ Steering Committee Contact Information

Monica Moryta             
morytam@hhsc.ca ex. 75375

Jane Hastie                  
hastie@hhsc.ca ex. 73475

Fraser Hall                   
hallfr@hhsc.ca ex. 44589

Diana Tikasz                
tikasz@hhsc.ca ex. 73185          

Lori Issenman               
lissenman@hhsc.ca ex. 76823

Marlene Traficante
traficante@hhsc.ca ex. 77645

Michelle Coughlan
coughmi@hhsc.ca ex. 73415

Valerie Spironello          
spironv@hhsc.ca ex. 75707  

Jennifer Phillipchuk        
phillipj@hhsc.ca ex. 73405            

Susan Shea                  
sheasus@hhsc.ca ex. 43486 
         
Michael Kampen
kampen@hhsc.ca ex. 44853

Maggi Jamieson
jamiemag@hhsc.ca ex. 43827

Rebecca Lester             
lesterr@hhsc.ca ex. 77017             

Bev Eybel-Misch            
eybelmis@hhsc.ca ex. 42205         

Ash Couillard            
couillarda@hhsc.ca ex. 74769        

 

Hamilton Health Sciences • Hamilton, Ontario • 905.521.2100

Disclaimer: Hamilton Health Sciences (HHS) offers Google Translate to better facilitate access for our community. However, HHS makes no claims regarding the accuracy of translations. Any and all health information should be verified by a health care professional.