Accessibility
Hamilton Health Sciences
LGBTQ+ Task Force
Print

HHS LGBTQ+ Task Force Contact Information

Ash Couillard, Chair            
couillarda@hhsc.ca

Jane Hastie                  
hastie@hhsc.ca

Michael Kampen
kampen@hhsc.ca

Nate Seroski
seroskin@hhsc.ca

Caitlyn Young
youngcait@hhsc.ca

Laura Sergeant
sergeanl@hhsc.ca         

Marlene Traficante
traficante@hhsc.ca

Elizabeth Snow
snowe@hhsc.ca


          
     

    

 

Hamilton Health Sciences • Hamilton, Ontario • 905.521.2100

Disclaimer: Hamilton Health Sciences (HHS) offers Google Translate to better facilitate access for our community. However, HHS makes no claims regarding the accuracy of translations. Any and all health information should be verified by a health care professional.