Accessibility
Hamilton Health Sciences
St. Peter's
Print

Related Links

For Seniors & Caregivers


Active Living Coalition for Older Adults - www.alcoa.ca

Aging Parents and Elder Care - www.aging-parents-and-elder-care.com

Canadian Association for 50Plus - www.50plus.com

Caregiver Network Inc. - www.caregiver.on.ca

Eldercare Web - www.elderweb.com

Geritol Follies - www.geritolfollies.ca

Mesothelioma Prognosis Network - http://mesotheliomaprognosis.com/mesothelioma

National Institute on Aging - http://www.nia.nih.gov/

Older Women's Network - www.olderwomensnetwork.org

Ontario Society (Coalition) of Senior Citizens' Organizations - www.web.net/%7Eocsco

Partnership for Caring - www.partnershipforcaring.org

Retirees Association of Mohawk College - www.mohawkcollege.ca/retirees/index.asp

Seniors Advisory - http://www.seniorsadvisory.com/

Seniors Canada Online - www.seniors.gc.ca

SeniorCom Online Community - www.senior.com

Senior Net - www.seniornet.org

Seniors Search - seniorssearch.com

Shopper's Drug Mart - Senior's - www.shoppersdrugmart.ca/english/health_wellness/seniors

 

Health Care

Aging and Seniors - Health Canada - www.hc-sc.gc.ca/hl-vs/seniors-aines/index-eng.php

Alliance for Aging Research - www.agingresearch.org

ALS Society of Canada - www.als.ca

Alzheimer Society for Halton-Wentworth - alzheimer.interlynx.net

Arthritis Society - www.arthritis.ca

Canadian Diabetes Association - www.diabetes.ca

Canadian Health Network - www.canadian-health-network.ca

Cancer Care Ontario - http://www.cancercare.on.ca/

Community Care Access Centre - http://www.hamilton.ccac-ont.ca/

Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University - www-fhs.mcmaster.ca

Hamilton Emergency Services Network - http://www.hesn.org/

Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation - www.hhsc.ca

Hamilton Regional Cancer Centre - www.hhsc.ca

Health Check - www.healthcheck.org

Heart and Stroke Foundation - www.heartandstroke.ca

Hotel Dieu Shaver Health and Rehabilitation Centre - www.hoteldieushaver.org

Long Term Care in Greater Hamilton - www.hamiltonltc.org

The Lung Association Ontario - www.on.lung.ca

Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care - www.health.gov.on.ca

Regional Geriatric Program - www.rgpc.ca

St. Joseph’s Hospital - www.stjosham.on.ca

Ontario Hospital Association - www.oha.com

Ontario Ministry of Health and Long Term Care - http://www.health.gov.on.ca/

Ontario Patient Transfer Services - http://www.opt-med.com/

Parkinson's Foundation of Canada - www.parkinson.ca

Vitamins and Nutrition Center - http://www.vitamins-nutrition.org

 

Academic

McMaster University - www.mcmaster.ca

Mohawk College - www.mohawkcollege.ca

 

Government

Canada Benefits - http://www.canadabenefits.gc.ca/

City of Hamilton - www.hamilton.ca

Hamilton and District Chamber of Commerce - www.hamiltonchamber.on.ca

Old Age Security and Canadian Pension Plan - www.sdc.gc.ca/en/gateways/nav/top_nav/program/isp.shtml

 

Healthcare Publications

NewgrangePress - http://www.newgrangepress.com/

 

Hamilton Health Sciences • Hamilton, Ontario • 905.521.2100

Disclaimer: Hamilton Health Sciences (HHS) offers Google Translate to better facilitate access for our community. However, HHS makes no claims regarding the accuracy of translations. Any and all health information should be verified by a health care professional.