Our Team

Director: Kathryn LeBlanc

Medical Leads

  1. Dr. Kesh Reddy – Neurosurgical Division Chief and Site Surgical Physician Leader
  2. Dr. Wes Oczkowski –Regional Medical Director  Integrated Stroke and Stroke Prevention
  3. Dr. Samir Faidi – Regional Trauma Division Chief
  4. Dr. Brian Drew – Surgical Spine Division Chief
  5. Dr. Bowser- General Surgery Division Chief
  6. Dr. N. Buckley – Anaesthesia Division Lead, Neuromodulation Service


Click below to see a larger version of the Neuroscience Program Organization Chart